Informace o obchodu

Komplex obal Praha s.r.o.
Areál Benware
Průmyslová 1472/11,
102 00 Praha 10
Česká Republika

Zavolejte nám:
+420 602 731 341

info@komplexobal.cz

Václav Srb
jednatel společnosti +420 724 053 323 srb@mujemail.eu
Jitka Pospíšilová
účetní +420 602 652 934 jitka@komplexobal.cz
Ivana Tučková
objednávky +420 723 593 023 ivana@komplexobal.cz
Eva Nouzová
e-shop +420 725 719 546 eva@komplexopbal.cz
Blanka Pokorná
objednávky +420 602 731 341 blanka@komplexobal.cz
Pavla Beranová
objednávky +420 731 681 009 pavla@komplexobal.cz